New Music Releases and Upcoming Albums in 2024

Anna Calvi & Nick Launay: Peaky Blinders: Season 6 (Original Score) [Domino Soundtracks]

Benny the Butcher: Everybody Can’t Go [Def Jam]

Brion Gysin: Junk [Wewantsounds]

Future Islands: People Who Aren’t There Anymore [4AD]

Gruff Rhys: Sadness Sets Me Free [Rough Trade]

Katy Kirby: Blue Raspberry [Anti-]

Philip Glass: Philip Glass Solo [Orange Mountain Music]

The Smile: Wall of Eyes [XL]

Torres: What an Enormous Room [Merge]

Ty Segall: Three Bells [Drag City]

February 2

Brittany Howard: What Now [Island]

Chief Keef: Almighty So 2 [43B]

J Mascis: What Do We Do Now [Sub Pop]

Lee “Scratch” Perry: King Perry [False Idols]

Meth Math: Chupetones [In Real Life]

Paul McCartney & Wings: Band on the Run (Underdubbed Mixes) [MPL/UMe]

Vijay Iyer, Linda May Han Oh & Tyshawn Sorey: Compassion [ECM]

February 9

Chelsea Wolfe: She Reaches Out to She Reaches Out to She [Loma Vista]

Declan McKenna: What Happened to the Beach? [Tomplicated]

Helado Negro: Phasor [4AD]

Kelela: Rave:N, the Remixes [Warp]

Madi Diaz: Weird Faith [Anti-]

Pouty: Forgot About Me [Get Better]

Pylon Reenactment Society: Magnet Factory [Strolling Bones]

Sonic Youth: Walls Have Ears [Goofin’]

February 11

Usher: Coming Home [Mega/Gamma.]

February 16

Chromeo: Adult Contemporary [BMG]

Grandaddy: Blu Wav [Dangerbird]

Idles: Tangk [Partisan]

Jennifer Lopez: This Is Me…Now [Nuyorican/BMG]

Laura Jane Grace: Hole in My Head [Polyvinyl]

Serpentwithfeet: Grip [Secretly Canadian]

February 23

Hurray for the Riff Raff: The Past Is Still Alive [Nonesuch]

Laetitia Sadier: Rooting for Love [Drag City]

Mary Timony: Untame the Tiger [Merge]

MGMT: Loss of Life [Mom+Pop]

Real Estate: Daniel [Domino]

New music releases for Friday, February 23, 2024, include: MGMT: Loss of Life [Mom+Pop]

March 1

Jahari Massamba Unit, Madlib & Karriem Riggins: YHWH Is Love [Law of Rhythm]

Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button